Your councillors

Peter Atkins

Peter Atkins

Highways & amenities / Finance

Peter Atkins

Email: peter.atkins@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 262661

John Carr

John Carr

Planning

Email: john.carr@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 07912324916

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Dawn Hall

Dawn Hall

Finance

Email: dawn.hall@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 262267
Lesley Howlett

Lesley Howlett

Highways & amenities

Email: lesley.howlett@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk

David Huntley

David Huntley

Highways & amenities / Finance / Planning

Email: david.huntley@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 264479
Caroline Spencer

Caroline Spencer

Highways & amenities / Planning

Email: caroline.spencer@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 07967701273
Dawn Salter

Dawn Salter

Highways & amenities / Finance

Email: dawn.salter@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 265652