Your councillors

Peter Atkins

Peter Atkins

Chairman, Pagham Parish Council Highways & Amenities / Finance / Planning

Peter Atkins

Email: peter.atkins@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 262661

Dan Atherton

Dan Atherton

Highways & Amenities / Finance

Jan Behr

Jan Behr

Highways & Amenities / Finance/Planning

 

Email: jan.behr@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 07814030369

Ian Manion

Ian Manion

Highways & Amenities / Finance

 

Email: ian.manion@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 07951046583

June Hamilton

June Hamilton

John Carr

John Carr

Planning

Email: john.carr@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 07912324916
Dawn Hall

Dawn Hall

Chairman, Planning Committee / Finance

Email: dawn.hall@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 262267
Lesley Howlett

Lesley Howlett

Highways & Amenities

David Huntley

David Huntley

Vice Chairman Pagham Parish. Highways & Amenities / Planning / Finance

Caroline Spencer

Caroline Spencer

Highways & Amenities / Planning

Dawn Salter

Dawn Salter

Chairman, Finance Committee. Highways & Amenities / Finance

Email: dawn.salter@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 265652